Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Tres aristócratas del sonido : semblanzas de Debussy, Erik Satie y Maurice Ravel

By: Viñes, Ricardo, 1875-1943.
Material type: TextTextPublisher: Buenos Aires : s.n. , 1934Description: 16 p. fot., facs. ; 19 cm.Subject(s): DEBUSSY, CLAUDE ACHILLE 1862-1918 | RAVEL, JOSEPH MAURICE 1875-1937 | SATIE, ERIK 1866-1925 | BIOGRAFIAS | MUSICOS
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Home library Call number Vol info Status Date due Barcode
Folleto Colegio Nacional de Buenos Aires
Foll 69482 (Browse shelf) 1 ej. Solo consulta en sala 00069482R

Revisión de inventarios iniciada en 2012

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Powered by Koha